Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 4:30p to 6:00p
Garden Bros Circus: 
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 7:30p to 9:00p
Garden Bros Circus: 
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 3:00p to 7:00p
Springtime in Canandaigua: 
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 10:00a to 5:00p
Springtime in Canandaigua: 
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 10:00a to 4:00p
Springtime in Canandaigua: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 11:00a to 2:00p
Chicken BBQ: 

CHICKEN BBQ

We have your dinner covered. Come to our take out drive thru for your Chicken BBQ.

SATURDAY, MAY 6th

11am – 2pm

**TAKE OUT ONLY **

$11.00 per dinner

Proceeds to benefit Greater Canandaigua Civic Center,

(non-profit 501c3 facility)

Location

Greater Canandaigua Civic Center   GCCC Logo Original Logo.jpg

250 North Bloomfield Road, Canandaigua

Provided by King’s Catering

This Chicken BBQ will be held prior to and separately from our Growlers, Grapes, & Grains event. If interested, purchase tickets and attend our Growlers Tastings Fundraiser Event with many local wines, ciders, beers and food pairings, along with live music and entertainment. Growlers Tickets are available through Eventbrite or at door on day of event.

Tickets are $11.00 and are available for sale from a GCCC staff or at the GCCC office and day-of, while supply lasts.

Saturday, May 6, 2017 4:00p to 7:00p
2017 Growlers, Grapes, & Grains Event: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00a to 6:00p
Finger Lakes Gem, Mineral, Fossil & Jewelry Show: 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:00a to 4:00p
Finger Lakes Gem, Mineral, Fossil & Jewelry Show: 
Friday, May 19, 2017 10:00a to 6:00p
ROPEX 2017 Stamp Show: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00a to 6:00p
ROPEX 2017 Stamp Show: 
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 10:00a to 5:00p
Wayne County Gem Show: 
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 10:00a to 4:00p
Wayne County Gem Show: 
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 10:00a to 4:00p
Canandaigua Summer Antique Show & Sale: 

Canandaigua Summer Antique Show & Sale

Saturday

June 17th

Sponsored By

The Genesee County Antique Dealers Association

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 9:00a to 5:00p
FLX Maker Fest: 

FLX MAKER FEST

Sponsored by the Phelps Library and The Greater Canandaigua

 

Calling All Makers!

Do you Make Something?

From Art to Food to Robotics, we want to showcase your work!

Individuals, Groups, Schools, Organizations, and Vendors are welcome to apply!

Send an email of interest to: FLXMakerFest@GMail.com