Canandaigua Civic Center servicing Ontario County and surrounding communities. Year round events space, seasonal ice skating, hockey and special events.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Fall Session: 

 7 week sessions

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Adult Skate and Coffee Hour: 

Adults 50 + years old are welcome 

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

CA Braves  v  CBA  

 

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Fall Session: 

 7 week sessions

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Adult Skate and Coffee Hour: 

Adults 50 + years old are welcome 

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

 CA Braves v  Victor

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Fall Session: 

 7 week sessions

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Adult Skate and Coffee Hour: 

Adults 50 + years old are welcome 

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

CA Braves  v  Webster 

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Fall Session: 

 7 week sessions

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 10:00a to 11:00a
Adult Skate and Coffee Hour: 

Adults 50 + years old are welcome 

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 5:00p
CA Braves home : 

 ADOPT A BRAVE 

  CA Braves  v  Irondequoit

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Fall Session: 

 7 week sessions

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 4:00p
CA Braves home : 

ALUMNI GAME

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 5:30p to 6:30p
Holiday On Ice: 
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

CA Braves  v   N. Tonawanda

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
New Year's Eve Family Skate: 

Enjoy a special evening of skating with your family!  Holiday music, sparkling grape juice, party favors and more!

 

December 31, 2018  7 PM - 9 PM 

 

$25 admission per family includes skate rentals.

$10 admission for families who have season pass.

No registration required.

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

CA Braves  v  Aquinas

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

CA Braves  v  Brockport

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

 CA Braves  v  Schroeder

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

SENIOR  NIGHT 
CA Braves  v  Churchville

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 2:30p to 4:00p
After School Skating Club - Session 3: 

Thursday afternoon skating club is for school-aged children in grades 1-12.