Canandaigua Civic Center servicing Ontario County and surrounding communities. Year round events space, seasonal ice skating, hockey and special events.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Session III: 

 January 5th thru February 16  (7 Saturday sessions)

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Tuesday Morning Adult Ice Skating Lessons : 

6-week session runs from January 8, 2019-February 12, 2019 from 10:00 AM-11:00 AM.

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Session III: 

 January 5th thru February 16  (7 Saturday sessions)

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Tuesday Morning Adult Ice Skating Lessons : 

6-week session runs from January 8, 2019-February 12, 2019 from 10:00 AM-11:00 AM.

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

 CA Braves  v  Schroeder

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 7:00p
CA Braves home : 

SENIOR  NIGHT 
CA Braves  v  Churchville

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Session III: 

 January 5th thru February 16  (7 Saturday sessions)

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Tuesday Morning Adult Ice Skating Lessons : 

6-week session runs from January 8, 2019-February 12, 2019 from 10:00 AM-11:00 AM.

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Session III: 

 January 5th thru February 16  (7 Saturday sessions)

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Tuesday Morning Adult Ice Skating Lessons : 

6-week session runs from January 8, 2019-February 12, 2019 from 10:00 AM-11:00 AM.

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 12:30p to 1:30p
Learn to Skate USA Session III: 

 January 5th thru February 16  (7 Saturday sessions)

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 8:30p to 10:00p
Adult Hockey League: 
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 2:30p to 4:00p
After School Skating Club - Session 3: 

Thursday afternoon skating club is for school-aged children in grades 1-12.